Best wishes to all the Ladies and Men’s Team Managers for 2022

Ladies Team Managers 2022

Senior Cup – Eileen Cahir and Brid Dunne
Junior Cup – Gemma Butler, Amy Spain
Intermediate Cup – Richelle O’Neill, Noelle O’Donoghue
Minor Cup – Marie Fox, Renee Harney, Ann Moore
Challenge Cup – Dora Glynn, Patricia Mahon, Ann Egan
Senior Foursomes – Kathleen Moylan, Josephine Hickey
Junior Foursomes – Jacinta Joyce, Margaret Allen, Claire Daly
All-Ireland Fourball – Revive Carmel Flynn, Pamela Smullen, Joan Keegan
Mixed Foursomes – Mary Spollen, Stephanie McNiff
Junior Girls’ – Monica Lynch, Olive Payne

Teams Coordinators – Olive Carragher, Eileen Kinsella

Men’s Teams & Managers 2022

Barton Shield – Ronan Coleman
Senior Cup – Ronan Coleman
Junior Cup – Catch Flanagan
Jimmy Bruen – Joe Morris
Pierce Purcell – Larry Lynam
Mixed Foursomes – Peter Wynne
Barton Cup – Phonsie Daly
Provincial Towns – Martin Darcy
Fred Perry – Mick Brophy
All-Ireland Fourball – Mick Fox
Central Towns – Alan McKnight
Michael Moore – Noel Kerrigan