Below are a list of the current members of the Mens’ Committee.

Captain:  Colm Burke

Captain – Elect: Larry Lynam

Secretary: Michael Lennon

Treasurer:  Brian Bourke

Junior Captain: Charlie Bourke

Committee: Laughlin Fitzsimons, Ciaran Hannigan, Patrick Kelly, Colm Malone, Alan McKnight, David O’Beirne, Leonard O’ Keeffe, John O’Shea, Paul Shaw, Gerry Walsh.

2023 Sub committees

Club Competitions:  Patrick Kelly.

Handicaps:  Alan McKnight

Opens Competitions:  Colm Malone

P.R.O.: Paul Shaw

Junior Golf: David O’Beirne

Teams Coordinator: Frank Kelly

Central Towns Convenor:  Larry Lynam

Meeting of Men’s Committee

April to September Second Monday of each month.

October to Easter – Second Wednesday of each month.