Below are a list of the current members of the Ladies Committee.

Ladies Committee 2022

Lady Captain:  Eileen Connolly                   

Lady Captain-Elect:  Noelle O’Donoghue

Secretary/Treasurer:  Frances Silke

Junior Girls Captain:  Nicola Smith                       

Committee:  Eileen Connolly (Captain); Noelle O’Donoghue (Captain-elect), Frances Silke (Secretary/Treasurer); Marie Conway, Emily Donohue, Helen Egan, Grace Anne Finnegan, Miriam Hogan, Mary Lambe, Monica Lynch, Patricia Mahon.

Sub Committees

Competitions:  Helen Egan  (Secretary) Marie Conway, Emily Donohue, Miriam Hogan, Mary Lambe, Monica Lynch, Patricia Mahon.

Handicaps:  Emily Donohue (Secretary) Grace Anne Finnegan,

Opens:  Noelle O’Donoghue

Social:  Marie Conway, Miriam Hogan, Mary Lambe

Juniors: Monica Lynch, Emily Donohue, Grace Ann Finnegan

PRO:  Noelle O’Donoghue

Team Co-Ordinator:  Olive Carragher

Presentations: Will be announced in advance

Meetings of Ladies Committee:

April to September

-Third Monday of each month.

October to Easter – Third Wednesday of each month