1st E. O’Neill Magner, A. Ryan, M. Keegan and L. Geraghty – 98 points

2nd B. Kavanagh, S. Darling, B. Hyland and J. Johnston – 94 points c/b

3rd C. Murphy, M. Killackey, M. Phelan and R. Fitzgerald  – 94 points

4th C. Daly, M. Hogan, M. Smyth and J. Coen – 93 points c/b

5th G. Smith (Snr), S. Kilroe, B.Duffy and P. Cuskelly  – 93 points

6th A. Conlon, P. Conlon, M. McManus and S. O’Donnell – 91 points c/b