Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /usr/local/pem/vhosts/104182/webspace/httpdocs/includes/ on line 345 Ladies Committee 2016 | Tullamore Golf Club

You are hereLadies Committee 2016

Ladies Committee 2016



Lady Captain: Fiona Flanagan

Captain Elect: Olive Carragher

Secretary / Treasurer: Una Marsden

Committee: Maureen Conway, Brid Dunne, Carmel Flynn, Eileen Kinsella, Pamela Smullen, Frances Silke, Kay Wrafter, Anne Wynne.

Kay Wrafter (Secretary),  Anne Wynne, Frances Silke, Brid Dunne and Carmel Flynn

Open Competitions: Frances Silke(Secretary), Pamela Smullen and Olive Carragher

Handicaps: Anne Wynne (Secretary), Kay Wrafter and Carmel Flynn.

Juniors:  Eileen Kinsella (Secretary) and Fiona Flanagan

Social: Brid Dunne (Secretary) , Olive Carragher and Maureen Conway.

P.R.O.:Pamela Smullen

Membership: Maureen Conway (Secretary) & Fiona Flanagan

Junior Captain: Sarah Cullen

Presentations: First Tuesday of each month.

Meetings of Ladies Committee:

April to September -Third Monday of each month.

October to Easter - Third Wednesday of each month