You are hereOfficers & Council 2014

Officers & Council 2014

Joe Feely
Willie O'Grady
Lady Captain
Mary Spollen

President: Willie O 'Grady

President-Elect: P.J. Horan

Hon. Secretary: Aidan Marsden

Hon. Treasurer: Tom Heery

Trustees: Leonard Dolan, Tim Guiney

Captain: Joe Feely

Captain: Mary Spollen

Men’s Secretary/Treasurer: Oliver Geraghty

Ladies Secretary/Treasurer: Fiona Flanagan

Council: Kevin Adams, P J Barron, Oliver Bryant, Tom Corroon, Michael Hannon, Miriam Hogan, John Hopkins, Ray Ryan, Liam Scally, and Martini Taaffe.



Finance Committee:

Tom Heery (Secretary)  Leonard Dolan, Tim Guiney, Michael Hannon.           

Governance Committee:

Tim Guiney, (Secretary), Dermot Scanlon, Frances Silke

Greens & Course Management Committee:          

Ray Ryan (Secretary), Oliver Bryant, Martini Taaffe

House Committee:                                                     

P J Barron (Secretary), Tom Corroon, Michael Hannon, Miriam Hogan

Marketing Committee / Membership:

Liam Scally (Secretary), Martini Taaffe

Social Committee:                                                     

Tom Corroon (Secretary), P J Barron, Ollie Bryant, P J Horan, Ray Ryan, Liam Scally, Martini Taaffe

Stocktaking Committee                     

Kevin Adams, (Secretary) John Hopkins
Liaison Officer:

Leonard Dolan

Safety Officer:

John Hopkins

Disciplinary sub-Committee (DSC): Dave Kavanagh, Gerry Loughlin, Frances Silke.

The President,  President Elect,  Honorary Secretary,  Honorary Treasurer and both Captains are ex–officio members of all Committees except the D.S.C. Committee. 

Meeting of Council:      April to September: - Last Monday of each month.

                                    October to Easter: -   Last Wednesday of each month.